Term Dates 2021

TERM 1
Friday 28th January Term 1 starts
Tuesday 26th January Australia Day
Monday 14th March Labour Day
Friday 8th April Term 1 concludes
TERM 2
Monday 25th April ANZAC Day
Tuesday 26th April Term 2 starts
Monday 13th Jue Queen’s Birthday holiday
Friday 24th June Term 2 concludes
TERM 3
Monday 11th July Term 3 starts
Friday 17th September Term 3 concludes
TERM 4
Monday 3rd October Term 4 starts
Tuesday 1st November Melbourne Cup
Friday 20th December Term 4 concludes

Bell Times

Monday Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday Friday
Warning Music (5 minutes) 8:46 8:46 8:46 8:46 8:46
 Home Group 8:51 8:51 8:51 8:51 8:51
 Session 1 9:00 9:00 9:00 9:00 9:00
 Session 2 9:55 9:55 9:55 9:55 9:55
 Recess (25 minutes)
10:50 10:50 10:50 10:50 10:50
Warning Music (5 minutes) 11:10 11:10 11:10 11:10 11:10
 Session 3 11:15 11:15 11:15 11:15 11:15
 Session 4
12:10 12:10 12:10 12:10 12:10
 Lunch (30 minutes)
1:05 1:05 1:05 1:05 1:05
Warning Music (5 minutes) 1:30 1:30 1:30 1:30 1:30
 Session 5 1:35 1:35 1:35 1:35
 Session 6 2:30
 End of Day 2:30 3:25 1:35 2:30 2:30

Office Hours

Open  Close
Monday  8:30 3:30
Tuesday  8:30 3:30
Wednesday  8:30 2:00
Thursday 8:30 3:30
Friday  8:30 3:30